Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Below is a list of currently active committees.  Click on a committee name for its meeting schedules, agendas, and minutes.

Current Committees

Show inactive committees.

Standing Committees Ad Hoc, Subcommittees, Public Informational, Miscellaneous Commissions, Boards
Committee of the Whole
County Board
County Development
Energy and Environmental
Finance and Budget
Human Services
Judicial and Public Safety
Public Health
Public Service
Animal Control Subcommittee
Budget Subcommittee
Building and Capital Investment Task Force
County Board Interview Group
DUI Task Force
Employee Review Task Force
Enhanced Finance & Budget Committee
Fabyan Property Utilization Subcommittee
Foreclosure Taskforce
Informational Meeting
Labor Management
Land Cash Subcommittee
Legal Affairs and Claims
Personnel Interview Committee
Property Maintenance Task Force
Public Aid
Public Hearing
Riverboat Grant
Road Impact Fee Advisory
Stormwater Management Agricultural Subcommittee
Stormwater Management Planning Committee
Stormwater Management Technical Advisory Committee
Child Advocacy Advisory Board
Community Development Commission
Economic Development Advisory Board
Emergency Telephone System Board (ETSB)
Farmland Protection Commission
Historic Preservation Commission
Judicial and Public Safety Technology Finance Subcommittee
Judicial/Public Safety Strategic Planning & Technology Commission
Kane-Elgin HOME Commission
Liquor Control Commission
Mill Creek SSA
Neighborhood Stabilization Commission
Public Building Commission
Regional Planning Commission
Veterans Assistance Commission
Workforce Development Board
Zoning Board of Appeals